Executive Office

David G. Onorato, CAPP
Executive Director

Department Directors

Jo-Ann Williams
Director of Finance

Christopher Speers, CAPP
Director of Parking Services

Gwendolyn Bolden, CAPP
Director On-Street and Metered Parking

Christopher Holt
Director of Project Management

Scott McNaugher
Director of Technology

Board of Directors

Chairman - Liz Fishback
Vice Chair - Stephanie Turman
Secretary - Bob Palmosina
Treasurer - Bobby Wilson
Asst. Secretary - Kimberly Lucas