Executive Office

David G. Onorato, CAPP
Executive Director

Department Directors

Jodi Hart
Chief Financial Officer

Jo-Ann Williams
Director of Finance

Christopher Speers, CAPP
Director of Parking Services

Christopher Holt
Director of Project Management

Matt Jendrzejewski
Interim Director of On-Street and Metered Parking

Scott McNaugher
Director of Technology

Board of Directors

Chairman - Liz Fishback
Vice Chair - Vacant
Secretary - Bob Palmosina
Treasurer - Bobby Wilson
Asst. Secretary - Kimberly Lucas
Board Member - Sean Luther